Back to Private Judge Search

Alabama Center for Dispute Resolution

Private Judge Disclaimer: This roster contains the names of judges who have met the Private Judge Registration Standards and Procedures, and who have registered with the Alabama Center for Dispute Resolution.

Private Judge Roster Search Results

Search Criteria:

  

  
Hon. Robert E. Austin

  
Work Phone: (205) 274-8255
Email: baustin@bobaustinlaw.com

  
Austin Law Firm, LLC
109 First Street North
Oneonta, AL 35121
County: Blount

  
Hon. John B. Bush

  
Work Phone: (334) 567-2545
Email: j.bush@elmore.rr.com

  
Courtney and Mann, LLP
P.O. Box 100
Wetumpka, AL 36092
County: Elmore

  
Hon. Suzanne S. Childers

  
Work Phone: (205) 908-9018
Email: judgesuzanne@gmail.com

  
Retired Circuit Judge
2944 Rhodes Circle
Birmingham, AL 35203
County: Jefferson

  
Hon. Sonny R. A. Ferguson Jr.

  
Work Phone: (205) 250-6631
Email: raferguson@csattorneys.com

  
Christian & Small, LLP
505 N. 20th Street
Birmingham, AL 35203
County: Jefferson

  
Hon. Arthur J. Hanes Jr.

  
Work Phone: (205) 933-9033
Email: ahanes@uww-adr.com

  
Upchurch, Watson, White & Max
2000A SouthBridge Parkway, Suite 400
Birmingham, AL 35209
County: Jefferson

  
Hon. J. Brian Huff

  
Work Phone: (205) 930-9800
Email: judgebrianhuff@gmail.com

  
Attorney at Law, LLC
P.O. Box 55364
Birmingham, AL 35255
County: Jefferson

  
Hon. Braxton L. Kittrell Jr.

  
Work Phone: (251) 432-0102
Email: bkittrell@kittrellandmiddlebrooks.com

  
Kittrell & Middlebrooks, LLC
P. O. Box 310
Mobile, AL 36601-0310
County: Mobile

  
Hon. Richard D. Lane

  
Work Phone: (334) 740-5824
Email: rdlane4031@gmail.com

  
Retired Circuit Judge
P.O. Box 701
Auburn, AL 36831
County: Lee

  
Hon. Julie A. Palmer

  
Work Phone: (205) 616-2275
Email: judgejuliepalmer@gmail.com

  

1833 Indian Hill Road
Vestavia, AL 35216
County: Jefferson

  
Hon. Eugene W. Reese

  
Work Phone: (334) 799-7631
Email: genereese2000@yahoo.com

  
Eugene W. Reese, PC
P.O. Box 242402
Montgomery, AL 36124
County: Montgomery

  
Hon. James H. Reid Jr

  
Work Phone: (251) 928-8335
Email: bevjam@bellsouth.net

  
Retired Circuit Judge
P.O. Box 638
Montrose, AL 36559
County: Baldwin

  
Hon. James H. Sandlin

  
Work Phone: (256) 319-2798
Email: judge@jimmysandlin.com

  
Attorney at Law/Divorce Care Center, LLC
400 Franklin Street
Huntsville, AL 35801
County: Madison

  
Hon. Fred R. Steagall

  
Work Phone: (334) 790-0061
Email: fpsteag@gmail.com

  

632 Skipperville
Ozark, AL 36360
County: Dale

  
Hon. Ron Storey Esq.

  
Work Phone: (334) 699-2323
Email: ron@wiregrasselderlaw.com

  
Attorney at Law
P.O. Box 6567
Dothan, AL 36302
County: Houston

  
Hon. Sandra H. Storm

  
Work Phone: (205) 201-5063
Email: sstorm1234@aol.com

  
Sandra H. Storm, PC
4832 Lincrest Drive
Birmingham, AL 35222-4442
County: Jefferson

  
Hon. Edward B. Vines

  
Work Phone: (205) 586-0222
Email: evinesattorney@yahoo.com

  
Attorney at Law
1530 3rd Avenue North
Bessemer, AL 35020
County: Jefferson

  
Hon. J. Scott Vowell

  
Work Phone: (205) 214-7320
Email: jsv@scottvowell.com

  
Vowell & Associates, LLC
420 N. 20th Street, Suite 2000
Birmingham, AL 35203
County: Jefferson

Search Criteria:

 

Back to Private Judge Search

  
Alabama Center for Dispute Resolution

PO Box 5042, Montgomery, al 36103-5042  
Voice: 334.269.0409  Email: adrassistant@alabar.org  Contact Information
© Copyright website and all contents. Alabama Center For Dispute Resolution. - Disclaimer